Baltimore Homicides - baltimoresun.com http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/ The 10 most recent Baltimore homicides recorded by The Baltimore Sun reporters. en-us 2014 The Baltimore Sun Media Group, All Rights Reserved. technical@baltimoresun.com (Technical Help) Name not yet released http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1770/ http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1770/ Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:40:00 EDT John Adams http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1769/john-adams http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1769/john-adams Wed, 09 Apr 2014 19:00:00 EDT Darien Tabron http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1766/darien-tabron http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1766/darien-tabron Sun, 06 Apr 2014 20:50:00 EDT Tyrone McNair http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1765/tyrone-mcnair http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1765/tyrone-mcnair Fri, 04 Apr 2014 14:30:00 EDT Jasmine Grimes http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1767/jasmine-grimes http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1767/jasmine-grimes Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:00:00 EDT Derek McKinnon http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1764/derek-mckinnon http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1764/derek-mckinnon Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:30:00 EDT Osher Perez http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1763/osher-perez http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1763/osher-perez Thu, 27 Mar 2014 02:30:00 EDT Johniese Sheppard http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1762/johniese-sheppard http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1762/johniese-sheppard Wed, 26 Mar 2014 22:30:00 EDT Gregory Ware Jr. http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1760/gregory-ware-jr http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1760/gregory-ware-jr Mon, 17 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT Gregory Lee http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1759/gregory-lee http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1759/gregory-lee Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT