Baltimore Homicides - baltimoresun.com http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/ The 10 most recent Baltimore homicides recorded by The Baltimore Sun reporters. en-us 2014 The Baltimore Sun Media Group, All Rights Reserved. technical@baltimoresun.com (Technical Help) Najee Thomas http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1775/najee-thomas http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1775/najee-thomas Tue, 22 Apr 2014 01:15:00 EDT Trevar Gilliam http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1774/trevar-gilliam http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1774/trevar-gilliam Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:00:00 EDT William Treadwell http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1773/william-treadwell http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1773/william-treadwell Thu, 17 Apr 2014 18:00:00 EDT Michael Mayfield http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1771/michael-mayfield http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1771/michael-mayfield Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:00:00 EDT Moon Hea Koo http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1772/moon-hea-koo http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1772/moon-hea-koo Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT Raysharde Sinclair http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1770/raysharde-sinclair http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1770/raysharde-sinclair Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:40:00 EDT John Adams http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1769/john-adams http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1769/john-adams Wed, 09 Apr 2014 19:00:00 EDT Darien Tabron http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1766/darien-tabron http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1766/darien-tabron Sun, 06 Apr 2014 20:50:00 EDT Tyrone McNair http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1765/tyrone-mcnair http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1765/tyrone-mcnair Fri, 04 Apr 2014 14:30:00 EDT Jasmine Grimes http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1767/jasmine-grimes http://data.baltimoresun.com/homicides/victim/1767/jasmine-grimes Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:00:00 EDT